The Color Days are Coming!


The Color Days are coming and it’s going to be fun. Help your child dress in clothing that matches the color of the day. Sign up to donate a color-coordinating snack. Just click on the Volunteer tab above.

Monday July 24 – Red Day
Tuesday July 25 – Orange Day
Wednesday July 26 – Yellow Day
Thursday July 27 – Green Day
Friday July 28 – Blue Day

Monday July 31 – Purple Day
Tuesday August 1 – Pink Day
Wednesday August 2 – Brown Day
Thursday August 3 – Black Day
Friday August 4 – White Day

Monday August 7 – Rainbow Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.