2021-2022 School Year

Once you click on a staff member’s name, your e-mail program should start up with the e-mail address already entered into the “to:” field.

Jana Vermette, Principal
Cathy Brink, Vice Principal
Lidia Ormonde, Secretary
Connie Guy, Office Assistant
Dana Manley, Office Assistant
Kelly Tesch, Office Assistant

Ms. Hang – Track D

Mrs. Hemena – Track A
Mr. Howe – Track C  Link to Mr. Howe’s Website
Ms. Lewis – Track B
Mrs. Prater – Track D
Mrs. Steele – Track A

First Grade
Ms. Biundo – Track B
Mrs. Grossi – Track D
Mrs. Hunt – Track A
Ms. Owens – Track D
Mrs. Rivero – Track A
Ms. Tract – Track C

Second Grade
Mr. Axtman – Track D
Mrs. Budzinski-Stauffer – Track A
Ms. Dill – Track C
Ms. Lee – Track B
Mrs. Watters – Track A

Third Grade
Mrs. Bjorklund – Track D
Ms. Coffey – Track D
Mrs. McCormick – Track A
Ms. Ng – Track A
Mrs. Payne – Track C
Mr. Spotts – Track B

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Behr / Mrs. McLaughlin – Track A
Ms. Klaver – Track B
Mrs. Ng – Track D
Ms. Shaw – Track C

Fourth/Fifth Grade Combo
Mrs. Villavicencio – Track A – Link to Mrs. Villavicencio’s Website

Fifth Grade
Ms. Chorley – Track C
Ms. Perez/ Ms. Quintero – Track A
Ms. Smith – Track D
Mrs. Swanson – Track D
Ms. Wagner – Track B

Sixth Grade
Mr. Anderson – Track B
Mr.  Henderson – Track A
Mrs. Painter – Track D
Ms. Pon – Track C
Mr.  Quesinberry – Track A

Resource Staff 
Ms. Annie – Paraeducator
Ms. Charlene – Librarian
Ms. Christopherson – PBIS Coach
Ms. Clouse – Academic Intervention Teacher
Mr. Coronado – Subject Matter Teacher
Ms. Freeman / Ms. Bratton– Computer Resource  – Link to Computer Lab Website
Mrs. Gaines – Learning Center
Mr. Guyer – ELD Coach
Mrs. Hernandez – Psychologist
Mr. Jones – Subject Matter Teacher
Ms. Jordan – Mental Health Therapist, G.E.
Mrs. Kawamura – Learning Center
Mr. Lara – Nurse
Ms. Lu – Academic Intervention Teacher
Ms. Mejia – Bilingual Teaching Associate
Ms. McCampbell – Speech Therapist
Mr. Michael – Paraeducator
Ms. Mullikin – Academic Intervention Teacher
Mrs. Stewart – Learning Center
Ms. Threadgill – Inclusive Education Specialist
Mrs. Torrento – Paraeducator
Mrs. Trujillo – Paraeducator
Ms. Xiong – ASES Coordinator
Mr. Zavada – Instructional Coach

Food Service Staff
Ms. Raya – Food and Nutrition Services Lead
Ms. Sin – Food and Nutrition Server

Custodial Staff
Mr. Campos – Custodian
Mr. Smart – Custodian Lead
Mr. Tristao De Carvalho – Custodian

Campus Supervisors
Mr. Dixon – Campus Supervisor
Mrs. Jasmine – Campus Supervisor
Mr. Jorgensen – Campus Supervisor
Mrs. Norma – Campus Supervisor