Joseph Sims Elementary School

Elk Grove Unified School District

Joseph Sims Elementary School

Archives for Friday Assembly

February 19 Friday Assembly

Click here to view this week’s Friday Assembly!

February 12 Friday Assembly

Click here to view this week’s Friday Assembly!

February 5 Friday Assembly

Click here to view this week’s Friday Assembly!

January 29 Friday Assembly

Click on the link or icon to view this week’s Friday Assembly!

January 22 Friday Assembly

Click on the link or icon to view this week’s Friday Assembly!

January 15 Friday Assembly

Click on the link or icon to view our Friday Assembly!

January 8 Friday Assembly

Happy New Year Shining Stars!  Click on the icon to enjoy this week’s Friday Assembly.

December 18 Friday Assembly

Celebrate the Holiday Season in your own way!  Click the snowman icon to view this week’s Friday Assembly.

December 4 Friday Assembly

National Cookie Day is December 4 so get ready to enjoy your favorite crunchy cookie, or maybe you’d rather bite into soft and chewy cookie while you watch this week’s Friday Assembly.  Click on the National Cookie Day icon to view the assembly.

November 20 Friday Assembly

Click the turkey icon to view the November 20 Friday Assembly.

Skip to toolbar