Ms. Penrose's Fifth Grade Class http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose Dream It Believe It Achieve It! Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:41:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://blogs.egusd.net/?v=3.8.1.1 The Marble Champ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/07/30/the-marble-champ/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/07/30/the-marble-champ/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:41:40 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1117 What effect did Lupe have on the girl with the baseball cap?

And

What evidence does the author us to show that Lupe is a motivated person?

images

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/07/30/the-marble-champ/feed/ 18
Thank You Class of 2013/2014 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/06/29/thank-you-class-of-20132014/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/06/29/thank-you-class-of-20132014/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:56:23 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1098 I would like to thank and congratulate my fifth grade students for all of the hard work they put into the 13/14 school year. Each and every one of you made huge leaps and bounds. Good luck next year in sixth grade. Dream It Believe It Achieve It!

images

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/06/29/thank-you-class-of-20132014/feed/ 1
April Accelerated Reader Update http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/april-accelerated-reader-update/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/april-accelerated-reader-update/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:20:06 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1096 Neilyn- 144 points

Jasmin – 66 points

Steven 25 points

Way to Go!

Remember Dream It Believe It Achieve It! The choice is yours.

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/april-accelerated-reader-update/feed/ 0
Who do you think? http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/who-do-you-think/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/who-do-you-think/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:09:39 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1094 Who do you think was the most influential person in the American Revolution?
images

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/who-do-you-think/feed/ 2
The Sun http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/the-sun/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/the-sun/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:07:07 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1092 Why is the Sun an important part of our world?sun

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/the-sun/feed/ 1
American Revolution Slideshow http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/american-revolution-slideshow/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/american-revolution-slideshow/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:05:09 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1090 American Revolution slideshow

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/04/09/american-revolution-slideshow/feed/ 0
More American Revolution Research Opportunities http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/03/10/more-american-revolution-research-opportunities/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/03/10/more-american-revolution-research-opportunities/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:21:51 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1083 PeopleoftheAmericanRevolutionUnitedWeStandPowerpoint

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/03/10/more-american-revolution-research-opportunities/feed/ 0
American Revolution Research http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/02/24/american-revolution-research/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/02/24/american-revolution-research/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:10:38 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1069 AmericanRevolutionPowerpointTheAmericanRevolutionPowerPointLessonAmericanRevolutionCauseswithYoutubeHyperlinksPicsandAnimation ]]> http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2014/02/24/american-revolution-research/feed/ 0 November/ December Accelerated Reader Update http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/12/13/november-december-accelerated-reader-update/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/12/13/november-december-accelerated-reader-update/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:32:12 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1067 1. Neilyn- 92 points

2. Jasmin- 19 points

3. Steven- 18 points

Congratulations
Dream It, Believe It, Achieve It

]]>
http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/12/13/november-december-accelerated-reader-update/feed/ 0
13 Original Colonies power points http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/11/24/13-original-colonies-power-points/ http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/11/24/13-original-colonies-power-points/#comments Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:13:45 +0000 http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/?p=1054
SouthernColoniesPowerpoint.key

ColonialAmericaTheSouthernColoniesPowerPoint
ColonialAmericaTheNewEnglandColoniesPowerPoint

ColonialAmericaTheMiddleColoniesPowerPoint

]]> http://blogs.egusd.net/mspenrose/2013/11/24/13-original-colonies-power-points/feed/ 0