Franklin Elementary School

Elk Grove Unified School District

Franklin Elementary School

Staff Directory

Staff members welcome your emails, notes and calls. Conferences can be easily arranged. Teachers are usually available to accept phone calls from 7:35 am – 7:55 am and immediately after school. The office will take messages anytime and the teacher will return the call as soon as possible. Communication between teachers and parents is extremely important at Franklin Elementary. Click on a staff member’s name to email them.


Diane Davis

Vice Principal

Susan Landon

Office Staff

Lesley Valim  |  School Secretary

Lorraine Otani  |  Office Assistant


Alegna Atkins


Erin Caton

Donna Lee

Stacy Lewis

Tanille Mendenhall

Diane Shirey

1st Grade

Stephanie Ballerini

Natalie Ellison

Leigh Mason

Diana Seymour

Jennifer Urban

2nd Grade

Jody Brown

Amanda DeFazio

Annette Jonson

Jackie Kiikvee

Kim McIntire

3rd Grade

Patty King

Amanda Martin

Natalia Muraoka

Debbie Patching  |  Karen Hausmann

Marcelina Torrence

4th Grade

Sherri Arruda

Jennifer Levario

Laura McFarland

Matt Morse

5th Grade

Mike Bradley

Brenda Bridges

Jean De Luca

Kathi Hutto

6th Grade

Heidi Emerson

Joe Fossum

Jessica Meads

Kirsten Orr


Erin Thompson

Blanche Unciano


Skip to toolbar